Ricevimento studenti

ORARIO DI RICEVIMENTO

Si specifica che il ricevimento si svolgerà in presenza. 

 

LINGUA INGLESE

Dott.ssa Adua Paciocco (aduapaciocco@unich.it )

MERCOLEDI’  10.00/12.00

Dott.ssa Angela Williams (a.williams@unich.it)

MARTEDI’  17.00/20.00

Dott.ssa Emma Booth (e.booth@unich.it)

LUNEDI’  12.00/13.00

MERCOLEDI’  15.00/16.00

GIOVEDI’  09.00/10.00

Dott.ssa Jennifer Barbacane (jennifer.barbacane@unich.it)

MARTEDI' 11.00/12.00

MERCOLEDI’ 11.00/12.00

GIOVEDI' 11.00/12.00
 

Dott.ssa Sandra Cicchitti (sandra.cicchitti@unich.it)

MERCOLEDI’ 12.00/13.00

GIOVEDI’     12.00/14.00

Dott.ssa Daniela Nasuti (daniela.nasuti@unich.it)

MARTEDI' 11.00/12.00

GIOVEDI’ 13.00/14.00

Dott.ssa Sofia Alecci (sofia.alecci@unich.it)

MERCOLEDI’      15.00/16.00 

VENERDI’   10.00/11.00

Dott. Mario Milione (mario.milione@unich.it)

MARTEDI’ 13.00/14.00

VENERDI’  13.00/14.00

 

LINGUA TEDESCA

Dott.ssa Maria Cristina Simone (mcsimone@unich.it)

GIOVEDI’      10.00/12.00

Dott. Vaclav Filip (vfilip@unich.it)

LUNEDI’        11.00/12.00

MARTEDI’      12.00/13.00

GIOVEDI’     12.00/13.00

Dott.ssa Jana Walther (j.walther@unich.it)

MARTEDI’      12.00/13.00

GIOVEDI’      11.00/12.00

 

 

LINGUA FRANCESE

Dott.ssa Sophie Lheureux (s.lheureux@unich.it)

LUNEDI 16.00/18.00

GIOVEDI 15.00/16.00

 

Dott.ssa Patricia Geraci (p.geraci@unich.it)

LUNEDI’      11.00/12.00

MERCOLEDI’    9.00/10.00 – 11.00/12.00

Dott.ssa Marisa Bove (m.bove@unich.it)

LUNEDI’ 08.00/09.00

MARTEDI’ 14.00/15.00

 

LINGUA SPAGNOLA

Dott.ssa Silvia Canas (s.canas@unich.it)

GIOVEDI’           11.00/13.00

Dott. Cruz Carrascosa (c.carrascosa@unich.it)

MERCOLEDI’      11.00/12.00 

GIOVEDì   10.00/11.00

VENERDI’ 12.00/13.00

Dott.ssa Patricia Iezzi (p.iezzi@unich.it)

LUNEDI’   15.00/16.00

MERCOLEDI’   18.00/19.00

 

LINGUA ARABA

Dott. Mounir Seghir (m.seghir@unich.it)

MERCOLEDI’  18.00/19.00

GIOVEDI’      15.00/16.00

 

LINGUA RUSSA

Dott.ssa Natalia Kovaljova (nkovaljova@unich.it)

MERCOLEDI’  10.00/11.00 – 13.00/14.00

Dott.ssa Ludmilla Mamonka (liudmila.mamonka@unich.it)

VENERDI’  16.00/17/00

SABATO    10.00/12.00

 

LINGUA CINESE

Dott.ssa Xie Yi (xie.yi@unich.it)

GIOVEDI’   16.00/18.00

 

LINGUA SERBO-CROATA

Dott.ssa Jasminka Pajtak (j.pajtak@unich.it)

MERCOLEDI’  16.00/17.00

GIOVEDI’       11.00/12.00